BB_LogoTrans-1024x619-picture-content.png

Lemon Ginger Rooibos Herbal Tea -15 Pyramid Bags

Product categories

Loose Tea in a Plant-based Compostable Pyramid Bag

$9.95

Would you like the convenience of a subscription?

Rooibos (pronounced ‘roy-boss’) means red bush in Afrikaans. Grown in the mountainous Cederberg region in the western cape of South Africa, this tea is caffeine free, high in antioxidants and has a sweet, earthy flavour. Blended with spicy cut ginger and lemon, Lemon Ginger Rooibos is perfect for relaxing in the evening or iced on a hot summer day.

Region: Cederberg, South Africa
Ingredients: rooibos, ginger, lemongrass, lemon slices, lime slices, natural flavours
Serving: 1 Compostable Pyramid Sachet | Temp: 95C | Steep time: 3min

Sourced and packaged by Genuine Tea

All of our packaging is biodegradable and always has been…  Even our packaging peanuts.  Let’s get off plastic!

Closed on Ontario Public Holidays

  1. Christmas Break – 🎄🎁 🎉 Closed from Friday December 23 – Monday January 1, 2024
    1. Christmas Day – 🎄 – Monday, December 25, 2023 Boxing Day – 🎁 – Tuesday, December 26, 2023 New Year’s Day – 🎉 – Monday, January 1, 2024
  2. Family Day – 👨‍👩‍👧 – Monday, February 19, 2024 no couriers Monday, February 19, 2024
  3. Good Friday – ✝️ – Friday, March 29, 2024 Closed Friday, March 29, 2024
  4. Easter Sunday – 🐣 – Sunday, March 31, 2024 Observed Sunday, March 31, 2024
  5. Victoria Day – 👑 – Monday, May 20, 2024 Closed Monday, May 20, 2024
  6. Canada Day – 🇨🇦 – Sunday, July 1, 2024 Closed Monday, July 2, 2024
  7. Civic Holiday – 🌳 – Monday, August 5, 2024 Closed Monday, August 5, 2024
  8. Labour Day – 👷 – Monday, September 2, 2024 Closed Monday, September 2, 2024
  9. Truth and Reconciliation Day –  🕊️  – Monday, September 30, 2024 No couriers Monday, September 30, 2024
  10. Thanksgiving Day – 🦃 – Monday, October 14, 2024 Closed Monday, October 14, 2024
  11. Remembrance Day – 🌺 – Monday, November 11, 2024 No couriers Monday, November 11, 2024
  12. Christmas Break – 🎄🎁 🎉 Closed from Tuesday December 24 – Wednesday January 1, 2024
    1. Christmas Day – 🎄 – Wednesday, December 25, 2024 Boxing Day – 🎁 – Thursday, December 26, 2024 New Year’s Day – 🎉 – Wednesday, January 1, 2025